Get the latest news and updates from the Flagler Democratic Executive Committee.

For more information about upcoming events and how you can get involved visit our page.

Click here to visit our page.

2020 Democratic Presidential Candidates

As of March 2019 – The following Democrats have announced their intent to Run for President of the USA in 2020 Pete Buttigieg(D)IN Cory Booker(D)NJ Julian Castro(D)TX Cory Booker(D)NJ John Delaney(D)MD Tulsi Gabbard(D)HI Kirsten Gillibrand(D)NY Kamala Harris(D)CA John Hickenlooper(D)CO Jay Inslee(D)WA Amy Klobuchar(D)MN Beto O’Rourke(D)TX Bernie Sanders(D)VT Elizabeth Warren(D)MA Marianne Williamson(D)TX Andrew Yang(D)NYAndrew Yang(D)NY